2017 NINAETC / 477 Grantee Awards


P.L. 102-477 Grantee Awards

Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin

Ohkay-Owingeh Pueblo

Stockbridge-Munsee Band of Mohican Indians

Chief's Award - Margaret Zientek - Citizen Potawatomi Nation

Section 166 Grantees

Comanche Nation

Council of Three Rivers American Indain Center

Minneapolis American Indian Center

North American Indian Center of Boston

San Carlos Apache Tribe

Southern California American Indian Resource Center

Chief's Award - Roselyn Shirley - Navajo Nation
Copyright © 2008 The National Indian and Native American Employment and Training Conference (NINAETC)
All Rights Reserved